Yuva Dasara Programs on 12-10-2018

06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Inauguration of Yuva Dasara Program

Shri. H.D. Kumaraswamy, Hon’ble Chief Minister, Government of Karnataka, Dr. G. Parameshwar, Deputy Chief Minister of Karnataka, Government of Karnataka, Shri G T Deve Gowda, Higher Education and Mysore District Incharge Minister, Shri. Sa Ra Mahesh, Minister of Tourism and Silk, Smt. Jayamala, Honorary Kannada and Culture and Women and Child Welfare Minister and others

06:30 PM to 07:30 PM

07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Kannada Music Reception Program

by Sri Vijay Prakash, famous film playback singer and team

07:30 PM to 10:30 PM

Leave a Comment

Scroll to Top